FR Track Record
fr 2008
fr 2007
fr 2006
fr 2005
fr 2004
freedom rally 2008 : inaugural ceremony

The inaugural ceremony of 5th Freedom Rally 2008 was held on 28th of June 2008 at Pearl Continental hotel Karachi, The chief guest was Brig. Javid Iqbal Baloch Director Genral Pakistan Coast Guards with other dignitries. It was a great success, all the media group and press representatives was their to cover the event.

champion fr 2008
Name Nadir Magsi
Country Pakistan
Team Damas UAE
Title Champion 08
Co - Driver Nusrat Ali
Debut 2005
First Win 1st position fr 05
© 2008 copyright freedom rally pakistan, all rights reserved. webmaster