FR Track Record
fr 2008
fr 2007
fr 2006
fr 2005
fr 2004
freedom rally 2007

Freedom Rally 2007 was the biggest break through success for the Freedom Rally organizers and the motor sports fraternity.

The international concept were implemented such as the stage rally, rally road book for the co-drivers and the officials from Emirates Motor sport federation were on boarded as the clerk of the course, which proved very successful.

The number of participants like every year increased up to 33. GEO Television Network became the Official Media partner of Freedom Rally Mega events from 2007.

The four day Motorsport extravaganza event which included musical programs, kite flying, fire works and fun fair held in Gadani, district lesbela, balochistan was yet another exciting occasion. 

As co-sponsor Freedom Rally was able to bank Total Atlas Lubricants Pvt. Ltd, Lasbela Industrial Estate Developing Authority (LIEDA) and Gwadar Gymkhana. In the supporting authority Freedom Rally had Govt. of Pakistan, Govt. of Balochistan, Pakistan Coast Guard. Sipka Communication and Park Towers.  

Beside the official media partner, GEO Television Network, the entire local media also gave extensive coverage to this mega event.

The winner of 4x4 in A-group (petrol) was Muhammad Ashraf with his co-drivers Feroz Ahmed .Second position was secured by Nadir Magsi with his co- drivers Nusrat ali. Third position was secured by Ronnie Patel with his co-driver.

In A-group (diesel) first position was secured by Asad khoro. Second position was secured by Amir Anwar, third position by Sajid Dadabhouy. In B-group (diesel) first position by Hasan Sadiq, second position by Mukhesh Kumar. In C-group (petrol) first position by Zain Irani, second position by Farooq Amin and third position by Waseem Jalbani.



champion fr 2007
Name M. Ashraf
Country Pakistan
Team Ismail engineers
Title Champion 07
Co - Driver Feroz ahmed
Debut 2004
First Win 2nd position fr 06
© 2008 copyright freedom rally pakistan, all rights reserved. webmaster